Delegate Information

The symposium will be hosted online on 4th September started at 14.00 BST and finishing at 18.00 BST. Given the current world situation, the feeling of togetherness is incredibly important and we wanted to help keep the Tomography community in contact.

Registration for the afternoon symposium on 4 September is required, with all income going to COVID-19 charities. We realise for some that money may be difficult at this time so offer a range of donation levels from as little as £5. Following registration you will receive a link to access the event the day before.

This year the format will include:
- 8 invited speakers
- short sponsor talks

And we invite submissions for:
- Lightning talks - 90 seconds and one slide to showcase your research
- Image competition
HOST UK 14.00 BST
Viewer Europe 15.00 CEST
Viewer US East Coast 09.00 ET
Viewer US West Coast 06.00 PT

Travel

The main conference will be held in your study, living room, kitchen or garden - you decide! There is no requirement to travel.

Accommodation

Accommodation will not be offered!

Buy Tickets

Submitted an abstract? Don’t forget to register your attendance!
Attend conference